UAH
Products catalog : Alekszernotehnika, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Alekszernotehnika, ChP
+38 (067) 539-73-19

Products catalog

Pneumatic conveyors of PTZ 40 grain from the producer
In stock 
Pneumatic conveyors of PTZ 40 grain standard complete set Pneumoconveyor Pipe elastic — 4 m Nozzle universal soaking up Pipe metal d of 160 mm, L 1,2 m - 10 pieces Knee the 90th hail — 2 pieces Cyclone an uspokoitel — 1 piece Collar connecting — 15 pieces Additional equipment (is not...
Group: Pneumatic conveyors
Pneumatic conveyors of PTZ 30 grain
In stock 
Pneumatic conveyors of PTZ 30 grain standard complete set Pneumoconveyor Pipe elastic — 3 m Nozzle universal soaking up Pipe metal d 160 mm, L 1,2 m - 10 pieces Knee the 90th hail — 2 pieces Cyclone an uspokoitel — 1 piece Collar connecting — 15 pieces Additional equipment (is not...
Group: Pneumatic conveyors
Price:
1 UAH
The pneumatic conveyor of PTZ-14-T grain, is aggregated with MTZ
In stock 
Technical characteristics: Power consumption — 19 kW Productivity (on grain) — 14 tn / hour Diameter of pipes — d 160 mm Quantity of shliyets of the driveshaft — 8 pieces. Overall dimensions Length — 1600 mm Width — 1100 mm Height (in r/p) — 2000 mm Height (in tr/p) — 950 mm Weight — 250...
Group: Pneumatic conveyors
Price:
1 UAH
Pneumatic conveyors of PTZ 50 grain
In stock 
STANDARD COMPLETE SET OF PTZ-50 Pneumoconveyor Pipe elastic - 5 m Nozzle universal soaking up - 1 piece Pipe of metal Æ 160 mm x 1,2m-10 pieces Knee 90 ° - 2 pieces The special pipeline for loading in motor transport - 1 set Cyclone uspokoitel-1sht Collar connecting - 15...
Group: Blower pumps blowers for grain
Conveyor pneumatic PTZ-1,5 grains
In stock 
It is intended for transportation of more than 0.5 t, grain with specific weight, / m.kub. (wheat, rye, buckwheat, soy...). The maximum distance of transportation of 100 m, the maximum height of rise is 10 m. Represents mobile installation with quickly mounted pipelines. It is applied to service of...
Group: Blower pumps blowers for grain
Conveyor pneumatic PTZ-5.
In stock 
It is intended for transportation of more than 0.5 t, grain with specific weight, / m.kub. (wheat, rye, buckwheat, soy...). The maximum distance of transportation of 150 m, the maximum height of rise is 15 m. Represents mobile installation with quickly mounted pipelines. It is applied to service of...
Group: Pneumatic conveyors
The pneumatic PTZ-8 conveyor with a universal cyclone, Pnevmotransporter
In stock 
It is intended for transportation of more than 0.2 t, grain with specific weight, / m.kub. Modification of the pneumoconveyor with a universal cyclone allows to transport all grain. Including such cultures as sunflower, colza, beet seeds, and also bran and sawdust. The maximum distance of...
Group: Pneumatic conveyors
The PTZ-12 pneumoconveyor for firm grain
In stock 
It is intended for transportation of more than 0.5 t, grain with specific weight, / m.kub. (wheat, rye, buckwheat, soy...). The maximum distance of transportation of 300 m, the maximum height of rise is 30 m. Represents mobile installation with quickly mounted pipelines. It is applied to service of...
Group: Blower pumps blowers for grain
The conveyor pneumatic PTZ-14 with a universal cyclone
In stock 
It is intended for transportation of more than 0.2 t, grain with specific weight, / m.kub. Modification of the pneumoconveyor with a universal cyclone allows to transport all grain. Including such cultures as sunflower, colza, beet seeds, and also bran and sawdust. The maximum distance of...
Group: Blower pumps blowers for grain
The conveyor pneumatic PTZ-25 with a universal cyclone
In stock 
It is intended for transportation of more than 0.2 t, grain with specific weight, / m.kub. Modification of the pneumoconveyor with a universal cyclone allows to transport all grain. Including such cultures as sunflower, colza, beet seeds, and also bran and sawdust. The maximum distance of...
Group: Blower pumps blowers for grain
Units complex flour-grinding OPM-0,6-02 Farmer
In stock 
The mill equipment represents the modular complex of the equipment equipped with pneumatic pipeline. Way of production of flour – valtsevy. Fineness of grinding and flour extraction depends on the modes of crushing and established sit, the mill stocks applied to sifting. The equipment can be...
Group: Flour mills
Grain pneumoconveyors from the producer
In stock 
Pneumoconveyors of grain are intended for accurate supply of grain (and any other friable granulated material) to the appointed place. Pneumotransport is applied as in the field, and in the territory of a farm. Absorption of grain is carried out from zasypny holes, silos storage and directly from...
Group: Transporters for grain
To order pneumoconveyors in Alexandria from the producer
In stock 
Pneumoconveyors for grain Principle of work Grain is sucked in by the soaking-up nozzle and on a flexible hose comes to the main cyclone. In the bottom of a cyclone there is a rotor valve which dosing grain, passes it in the pipeline in the equal portions. The fan of a high pressure forms a stream...
Group: Pneumatic conveyors
OPM-0,6-02 mills the Farmer from the producer
In stock 
The mill equipment represents the modular complex of the equipment equipped with pneumatic pipeline. Way of production of flour - valtsevy. Fineness of grinding and flour extraction depends on the modes of crushing and established sit, the mill stocks applied to sifting. The equipment can be...
Group: Flour mills
The measuring instrument of humidity and temperature of IVT-2 grain from the producer
In stock 
Measuring instrument of humidity and temperature of IVT-2 grain The measuring instrument is used: For measurements in burta on currents, barns, warehouses, at acceptance of grain crops on elevators, mills, complexes of processing of various seeds; For control of grain in a storage time; For...
Group: Equipment for grain laboratories

Description

Products catalog Alekszernotehnika, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары компании | Алексзернотехника
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Алексзернотехника, ЧП
+38 (067) 539-73-19
  • Алексзернотехника, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Пневматические транспортеры зерна ПТЗ 40
В наличии 
Пневматические транспортеры зерна ПТЗ 40 стандартная комплектация Пневмотранспортер Труба эластичная — 4 м Насадка универсальная всасывающая Труба металлическая d 160 мм, L 1,2 м - 10 шт Колено 90 град — 2 шт Циклон успокоитель — 1 шт Хомут соединительный — 15 шт Дополнительное об
Группа: Пневмотранспортеры
Пневматические транспортеры зерна ПТЗ 30
В наличии 
Пневматические транспортеры зерна ПТЗ 30 стандартная комплектация Пневмотранспортер Труба эластичная — 3 м Насадка универсальная всасывающая Труба металлическая d 160 мм, L 1,2 м - 10 шт Колено 90 град — 2 шт Циклон успокоитель — 1 шт Хомут соединительный — 15 шт Дополнительное об
Группа: Пневмотранспортеры
Цена:
1 UAH
Пневматический транспортер зерна ПТЗ-14-Т, агрегатируется с МТЗ
В наличии 
Технические характеристики: Потребляемая мощность — 19 кВт Производительность (по зерну) — 14 тн/час Диаметр труб — d 160 мм Количество шлицев карданного вала — 8 шт. Габаритные размеры Длина — 1600 мм Ширина — 1100 мм Высота (в р/п) — 2000 мм Высота (в тр/п) — 950 мм Вес — 250...
Группа: Пневмотранспортеры
Цена:
1 UAH
Пневматические транспортеры зерна ПТЗ 50
В наличии 
СТАНДАРТНАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ ПТЗ-50 Пневмотранспортер Труба эластичная- 5 м Насадка универсальная всасывающая- 1шт Труба металлическая Æ 160 мм х 1,2м- 10шт Колено 90°- 2шт Спец. трубопровод для погрузки в автотранспорт- 1 компл Циклон успокоитель-1шт Хомут соединительный-...
Группа: Воздуходувки пневмотранспортеры для зерна
Транспортер пневматический зерна ПТЗ-1,5
В наличии 
Предназначен для транспортировки зерновых с удельным весом более чем 0.5 т/м.куб. (пшеница, рожь, гречиха, соя, ...). Максимальное расстояние транспортировки 100м, максимальная высота подъема 10м. Представляет собой передвижную установку с быстро монтируемыми трубопроводами. Применяется для...
Группа: Воздуходувки пневмотранспортеры для зерна
Транспортер пневматический ПТЗ-5.
В наличии 
Предназначен для транспортировки зерновых с удельным весом более чем 0.5 т/м.куб. (пшеница, рожь, гречиха, соя, ...). Максимальное расстояние транспортировки 150м, максимальная высота подъема 15м. Представляет собой передвижную установку с быстро монтируемыми трубопроводами. Применяется для...
Группа: Пневмотранспортеры
Пневматический транспортер ПТЗ-8 с универсальным циклоном, Пневмотранспортер
В наличии 
Предназначен для транспортировки зерновых с удельным весом более чем 0.2 т/м.куб. Модификация пневмотранспортера с универсальным циклоном позволяет транспортировать все зерновые. В том числе и такие культуры как подсолнечник, рапс, семена свеклы, а также отруби и опилки. Максимальное расстояние...
Группа: Пневмотранспортеры
Пневмотранспортер ПТЗ-12 для твердых зерновых
В наличии 
Предназначен для транспортировки зерновых с удельным весом более чем 0.5 т/м.куб. (пшеница, рожь, гречиха, соя, ...). Максимальное расстояние транспортировки 300м, максимальная высота подъема 30м. Представляет собой передвижную установку с быстро монтируемыми трубопроводами. Применяется для...
Группа: Воздуходувки пневмотранспортеры для зерна
Транспортер пневматический ПТЗ-14 с универсальным циклоном
В наличии 
Предназначен для транспортировки зерновых с удельным весом более чем 0.2 т/м.куб. Модификация пневмотранспортера с универсальным циклоном позволяет транспортировать все зерновые. В том числе и такие культуры как подсолнечник, рапс, семена свеклы, а также отруби и опилки. Максимальное расстояние...
Группа: Воздуходувки пневмотранспортеры для зерна
Транспортер пневматический ПТЗ-25 с универсальным циклоном
В наличии 
Предназначен для транспортировки зерновых с удельным весом более чем 0.2 т/м.куб. Модификация пневмотранспортера с универсальным циклоном позволяет транспортировать все зерновые. В том числе и такие культуры как подсолнечник, рапс, семена свеклы, а также отруби и опилки. Максимальное расстояние...
Группа: Воздуходувки пневмотранспортеры для зерна
Агрегаты комплексные мукомольные ОПМ-0,6-02 Фермер
В наличии 
Мельничное оборудование представляет собой модульный комплекс оборудования, оснащенный пневмотранспортом. Способ производства муки – вальцевый. Крупность помола и выход муки зависит от режимов измельчения и установленных сит, применяемых для просеивания продуктов помола. Оборудование может быть...
Группа: Мельницы мукомольные
Пневмотранспортер зерна
В наличии 
Пневмотранспортеры зерна предназначены для аккуратной подачи зерна (и любого другого рассыпчатого гранулированного материала) в назначенное место. Пневмотранспорт применяется как в поле, так и на территории фермы. Всасывание зерна осуществляется из засыпных ям, силосов хранение и прямо с земли....
Группа: Транспортеры для зерна
Пневмотранспортер зерна
В наличии 
Пневмотранспортеры для зерна Принцип работы Зерно засасывается всасывающей насадкой и по гибкому шлангу поступает в основной циклон. В днище циклона находится роторный клапан, который дозируя зерно, пропускает его в трубопровод равными порциями. Вентилятор высокого давления формирует поток...
Группа: Пневмотранспортеры
Мельницы ОПМ-0,6-02 Фермер
В наличии 
Мельничное оборудование представляет собой модульный комплекс оборудования, оснащенный пневмотранспортом. Способ производства муки - вальцевый. Крупность помола и выход муки зависит от режимов измельчения и установленных сит, применяемых для просеивания продуктов помола. Оборудование может быть...
Группа: Мельницы мукомольные
Измеритель влажности и температуры зерна ИВТ-2
В наличии 
Измеритель влажности и температуры зерна ИВТ-2 Измеритель применяется: Для замеров в буртах на токах, амбарах, складах, при приемке зерновых культур на элеваторах, мельницах, комплексах переработки различных семян; Для контроля зерна во время хранения; Для контроля влажности семенного...
Группа: Оборудование для зерновых лабораторий

Описание

Каталог товаров Алексзернотехника, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги